Dr. Brownstein's
Holistic Medicine

Ebooks Now Available

Email List Signup
Get 10% off your first order.

Are you fatigued and don't know why? 3 FREE HOURS on Thyroid Health, Iodine, and Hormones
Return to Iodoral
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iodine August 21, 2015
Reviewer: Steven from South Londonderry, VT United States  
I buy my iodine supplement from www.hakalalabs.com. Hakala is a family run operation in Colorado and they provide four different concentrations of iodine tablets. Initially, I purchased their iodine test so I could establish my correct dosage. Hakala's customer service is excellent and I am now buying a number of supplements from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OUT OF STOCK DON'T WORRY August 19, 2015
Reviewer: ROBERTA LEE from SALEM, OR United States  
If you are having problems finding Iodoral instock you can buy it at Swanson's. (same packaging same product) http://www.swansonvitamins.com/optimox-iodoral-180-tabs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
where to get iodoral August 14, 2015
Reviewer: alice aten from henderson, TX United States  
You can get iodoral at www.bioinovations.net

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HYPERTHYROIDISM GRAVES May 1, 2015
Reviewer: LILY CORDERO from CA, CA United States  
I JUST HAD RAI CAN I TAKE IODORAL AND THE CELTIC SALT?

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
IODEROL February 8, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick Stevenson from Beaumont, CA United States  
My wife read Dr Brownstein's book on the need for iodine.  She followed his directions, began taking the supplement, and a 45 year old headache went away.  Wonderful!  BUT, now the product is not available!  Why is this product off the shelves?  I cannot find it here or at other sites online.  Can someone tell me where I can get my hands of a supply of Ioderol?  We are really needing the product ASAP!



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iodoral Help .. January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverside, CA United States  
I was diagnosed with Hyperthyroidism ( Graves Disease, which is in remission as of a year ago.
Would Iodoral be appropriate for me?
Thank you for any help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iodoral September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Dan Oakley from Cadiz, KY United States  
Still studying your book on iodine, but got my wife started on Iodoral, and the changes have been nothing but amazing. Less pain, more stamina and energy, I think I may have a hard time keeping up with her if she improves any more. Thanks so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't tried it quite yet January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Claire Carter from Eden, NC United States  
My sister actually has a thyroid problem either hyper-active or the opposite. I listened to the video of Dr. Brownsteins and saw that iodine deficiency is a main reason for that. Also he named symptoms such as it can become swollen and painful and could become cancerous if not taken care of. Well my sister has had a thyroid problem for a few years now and it went away and came back many times even through medication which is unreliable and not safe and evidently not working. Now it is having bad reactions to medications and is swelling up and painful. I'm really praying this will work so I gave it a 4 star. Going to order for her soon for a surprise! Thanks! Also by the way I found it on Lucky Vitamin for only $20.00 when other shops are selling it for $40-80.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing October 13, 2013
Reviewer: Christin Disler from Vonore , TN United States  
I read the book, watched the DVD .. and then wished I had ordered the supplements at the same time .. I highly recommend ordering these when you order .. if you like me and missed out or need refills you can also go to iherb.com and get them - I used coupon code ZCC912 to get $10 off my order there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Books August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Hal Espinosa from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
I've bought all your books and I have read 4 of them so far. And I did receive the Lodoral but I've run out of it. How, or where, can I buy the 50 mg of Iodoral? What I received was only 12 1/2 mg. and I feel that it did help. Thanks in advance. ... Hal

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)