Dr. Brownstein's
Holistic Medicine

Ebooks Now Available

Email List Signup
Get 10% off your first order.

Are you fatigued and don't know why? 3 FREE HOURS on Thyroid Health, Iodine, and Hormones
Return to Iodine: Why You Need It, Why You Can't Live Without It, 5th Edition
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
can't seem to keep it on hand! August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sparks, NV United States  
was told about this via a friend- ordered y own coy but telling others about tit as well has caused me to lend it even before i have thoroughly read it...!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full of learning July 16, 2014
Reviewer: donna mueller from bellingham, WA United States  
Thank you for this well explained book.  Remarkable writing.  I myself do not think I have symptomatic thyroid issues but this convinced me to rid my body of bromines, and create a more healthful micro environment for hormone functioning- even to consider taking low doses of iodide as a health maintenance function.
Thank you again, Dr. B

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iodine July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Vera from Newtown, CT United States  
Amazed at information, wish I would have known this years ago! Glad I do now!
Thank you Dr Brownstein!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review for Iodine Book... June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Kim DeW from HSB, ID United States  
This book is deep.  I prefer one that is written in a more layman's terms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must read June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela Grover, MD from Penfield, NY United States  
I am board certified in Anti-Aging, Regenerative and Functional Medicine.  Despite know a lot about thyroid this book helped bring my knowledge to a higher level.  I feel I am much better equipped to optimizing patients health with the help of Dr. Brownstein.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Book May 7, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy from Surrey, BC Canada  
Thank you for this book.  Very easy to read and understand.  I also purchased the Iodoral and am amazed at how much better I feel already.  Highly recommend both.  The book explains everything!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iodine why you need it why you can't live without? March 21, 2014
Reviewer: RM from Lyons, OR United States  
A life changing book! I've been battling thyroid problems for years and years. After reading this book and taking the iodine loading test and then taking iodine I'm finally getting my life back. Thank God for the help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very informative!! February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Whisman from Frankfort, KY United States  
I was very impressed with the research and study that went into this book.  Dr. Brownstein spells out, step by step, what he has found and what Iodine can do for you.  I read the book from cover to cover in 3 days and  my hubby is reading it now.  I plan to read it again when he is through. I took pages of notes to refer to.  I have since ordered Iodoral and we are waiting for it to arrive.  Thank you, Dr. Brownstein for your wonderful book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iodine, 5th ed: so good I gave it as a gift February 3, 2014
Reviewer: LEO G YOUNGER from CARMICHAEL, CA United States  
While reading Iodine, 5th ed, I thought of a  cancer survivor who is helping a retiree diagnosed with breast cancer.  After finishing the book, I gave it to the survivor to share with the retiree.  I'll order another book to have available for further review.  It would be nice to have the book available on-line, like an ebook for a fee.  I want to eventually have all my books, videos, magazines, and more, on-line only.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Iodine book January 21, 2014
Reviewer: William Trumbower from Columbia, MO United States  
I recommend this book to all my patients.  I think the information is accurate, pertinent, and potentially life altering.   William Trumbower MD

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)